When users mark issues as suppressed, they can be found by selecting the Show Suppressed Issues icon.

  • The issue card will indicate the date the suppression will expire, after which the issue will become 'unsuppressed' and will return to the New Issues list.
    • The user is also provided an Un-suppress option to immediately push the issue back to the New Issues list.